List of School Trustees

School Trustees

Mrs M Brocklehurst 
  Chair of Trustees, 

                                      Lead Trustee for SEND


    c/o Bishop Challoner School,
    228 Bromley Road,
    BR2 0BS



Mr P Cartin                   Vice Chair of Trustees,

                                     Chair of Premises Committee,

                                     Chair of Personnel Committee,

                                     Lead Trustee for Early Years Foundation Stage


Mr J Carroll                  Chair of Finance Committee

Mrs P Colling               Chair of Catholicity Committee, Chair of Junior Sub-committee, Lead Trustee for Safeguarding

Mr M Cronin                 Chair of Marketing Committee

Mr P Huggett

Mrs M Noone

Mrs S Owen                 Lead Trustee for Able, Gifted and Talented

Mr C Panas                  Chair of Senior Committee, Lead Trustee for Health and Safety

Mrs S Watchorn

Fr S Wymer


Teacher Representative

Dr D Free


If you wish to contact the Trustees, please write to Mrs. M. Brocklehurst c/o Bishop Challoner School.