Term Dates

2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September                                        Staff Study Day

Monday 4th September                                    Year 7 and Year 12 return (10.00-2.00pm)

Tuesday 5th September                                   Whole School return – normal time  (Reception class 9.00am-12pm)

Wednesday 6th September                               Reception class 8.30am - 12 noon for remainder of the week

Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd Nov              Half Term

Thursday 14th December                                  Autumn Term Ends at 12 noon            

Spring  Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January                                         Staff Study Day

Wednesday 3rd January                                    Whole School return

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th Feb            Half Term

Tuesday 27th March                                          Spring Term Ends at normal time                      

Summer Term 2018

Friday 13th April                                               Staff Study Day

Monday 16th April                                            Whole School return

Monday 7th May                                              May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June                  Half Term

Tuesday 10th July                                           Summer Term ends at 12 noon

 

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Friday 31st August                                          Staff Study Day

Monday 3rd September                                   Year 7 and Year 12 return (10.00-2.00pm)

Tuesday 4th September                                   Whole School return – normal time  (Reception class 9.00am-12pm)

                                                                     Reception class 8.30am - 12 noon for remainder of the week

Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd Nov           Half Term

Friday 14th December                                      Autumn Term Ends at 12 noon    

 

Spring Term 2019

Friday 4th January                                            Staff Study Day

Monday 7th January                                         Whole school return - 8.30am

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February                 Half Term

Friday 5th April                                                 Spring Term Ends at 3.30pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April                                             Staff Study Day

Wednesday 24th April                                         Whole school return - 8.30am

Monday 6th May                                                 May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May                           Half Term

Friday 5th July                                                     Summer Term Ends at 12 noon