Staff List

Staff list 2016/17  

Alphabetical by SLT, Senior, Junior, Nursery & Support Staff

 

Leadership Team

Name

Position

email

Mrs P Anderson, BSc (Hons), MBA, PGCE

Headteacher

head@bishopchallonerschool.com

Mrs S Woolaway, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Deputy Headteacher/ Head of Mathematics/ Designated Safeguarding Lead

swoolaway@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Marsh, BEd (Hons) MA

Head of Junior Department

smarsh@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr D Rolls, ACMA

Bursar

drolls@bcsweb.co.uk

                  

 

Senior School Teaching Staff

Name

Position

email

Mr F Bader, BA (Hons), PGCE

Music

fbader@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs L Brown, BA (Hons)

Design and Technology

lbrown@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr J Bryson, BSc (Hons), MSc

Head of KS5, Geography

jbryson@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss V Calder, BSc, PGCE

Mathematics/Learning Support

vcalder@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr C Coultart, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE

Head of Art

ccoultart@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr G Fage

Mathematics  

Dr D Free, PhD, MChem, PGCE

Chemistry

dfree@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss E Gauthier-Shalom, PGCE

Religious Education/English/Drama

eliseg@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Harding, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Science

jharding@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Holley, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE

History/Gifted & Talented Coordinator

rholley@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs M Kowalczyk, BSc (Hons), PGCE (Maternity leave)

Mathematics

mkowalczyk@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs N Mabb, BA (Hons), PGCE

Performing Arts/Dance and Enrichment Coordinator

nmabb@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Marpadi, BSc (Hons), MSc, BEd, MEd, PGCE

Biology

rmarpadi@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr F Mbuyongha, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Mathematics

fmbuyongha@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs F Miotti, BA (Hons), PGCE

Head of English 

fmiotti@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms J Napier, BA (Hons), PGCE

French

jnapier@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs A Newbould, BA (Hons), PGCE

Latin

anewbould@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr M O’Hara, BA (Hons), PGCE

English

mohara@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Patience, BA (Hons), PGCE

Religious Education

rpatience@bcsweb.co.uk

Dr V Piccio, BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD, PGCE

Head of Science, Physics

vpiccio@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss P Prieto, BA (Hons), PGCE

French/Spanish

pprieto@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr J Raveney, BSc (Hons),  PGCE

Head of KS3, Physical Education

jraveney@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Robins, BA (Hons), PGCE

French

jrobins@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs A Ropkins, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Psychology

aropkins@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Saul, MSc, BSc, PGCE

Computing

ssaul@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs E Selencky, BA (Hons), PGCE

English

eselencky@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Shields, BA (Hons), PGCE

Head of KS4 & Religious Education

rshields@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr J Sweeney, BA (Hons) ,PGCE

Physical Education

jsweeney@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs M Toschi-Restivo

PE/Geography/Fencing

mrestivo@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr B Wates, BSc, Dip Maths, Dip Agr.

Mathematics/Examinations Officer

bwates@bcsweb.co.uk

 

Junior School Teaching  Staff

Name

Position

email

Mrs S Marsh, BEd (Hons), MA, PGCE

Head of Junior Department/J6 Teacher, English/PSHEE Co-coordinator

smarsh@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs C Beecham, BMus (Hons)

J2 Teacher, Library/Music Coordinator (Maternity Leave)

cbeecham@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr S Fitzgerald, BA (Hons), PGCE

J3 Teacher, History and Geography Coordinator

sfitzgerald@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss S Rule, BA (Hons), 

J4 Teacher, Maternity Cover

srule@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms M Guye

Music Teacher  

Mrs L Hickman

J1 Teacher, Junior Learning Support/Art and DT Coordinator

lhickman@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss R Hoyles, BSc, PGCE

J2 Teacher, Science Coordinator, Gifted & Talented Coordinator

rhoyles@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Humphry, BA (Hons), ACITP

ICT Coordinator

shumphry@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms B Kennedy, BEd

J2 Teacher (Maternity Cover) bkennedy@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs C Nixon, BA (Hons)

(Maternity Leave)

cnixon@bsweb.co.uk

Mrs G Raveney, MA, BA (Hons), PGCE

Reception Teacher, RE Coordinator/EYFS Coordinator

graveney@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs A Sweet, BA (Hons)

J5 Teacher, Mathematics Co-coordinator/Assessment Coordinator

asweet@bcsweb.co.uk

 

Nursery Staff

Name

Position

email

Ms E Ludlam , BSc (Hons), EYPS

Head of Nursery

eludlam@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms S Scicluna, Montessori Early Years Diploma

Named Second, EYFS Practitioner

sscicluna@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Barr, NNEB

EYFS Practitioner

jbarr@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs I Coates, EYPS

EYFS Practitioner, Forest School Leader

icoates@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Murphy, NVQ3

EYFS Practitioner

jmurphy@bcsweb.co.u

Mrs K O’Brien, Cache Level 3 Dip, Early Learning and Childcare Pathway

EYFS Practitioner

kobrien@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss L Raveney

EYFS Assistant

lraveney@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Tomkins

EYFS Practitioner

jtomkins@bcsweb.co.uk

 

 

Administrative and Support Staff

Name

Job Description

email

Mrs S Afzal

Lunchtime Supervisor

safzal@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms B Allegretti

Lunchtime Supervisor ballegretti@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Andrews

Teaching Assistant

randrews@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms C Atterano

Lunchtime Supervisor

catterano@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs L Black

Teaching Assistant/ Homework Club Supervisor

lblack@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Cable

Breakfast Supervisor jcable@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr S Cable

Caretaker

scable@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms M Clark

Administrative Assistant

mclark@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs P Dormer

Office Manager

pdormer@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr P Gibbs

Caretaker

pgibbs@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss P Green

Teaching Assistant

pgreen@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr M Hickman

Estate Project Manager

mhickman@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs D Kidsley

Breakfast/Crèche Assistant

dkidsley@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs H Knowles

Marketing Manager/ Nursery Admissions

hknowles@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Koureas

Bursar’s Assistant

skoureas@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr G Lohan

School Chaplain glohan@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Long

Headteacher’s PA /Admissions Registrar

slong@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr T McArthur

Design Technology Technician

tmcarthur@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Riddings

Administrative Assistant

sriddings@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss E Ruston

Science Technician

eruston@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr A Sulaiman

IT Support

it@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs M Scott

Administrative Assistant

mscott@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs H Vander Elst

Teaching Assistant and Breakfast/Crèche Supervisor

hvdelst@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs E Wigner

Teaching Assistant

ewigner@bcsweb.co.uk