Welcome
Quantum potes tantum aude
Dare to do your best

Important Announcement

Sixth Form Taster Day, Tuesday 13th November 2018

A Catholic independent school for girls & boys 3–18 years which welcomes all faiths

Our school motto 'Quantum potes, tantum aude' - Dare to do your best - presents our pupils with the challenge of education and life. We aim to help them to take up that challenge and achieve excellence in all that they do.

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd Sept Autumn Term Begins, Nursery/Y7&12
Tues 4th Sept Whole School Returns
22nd Oct-2nd Nov Half Term
Friday 14th Dec Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th Jan Spring Term Begins
Mon18th - Fri 22nd Feb Half Term
Friday 5th April Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April Whole School returns
Mon 6th May Bank Holiday
Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May Half Term
Friday 5th July Summer Term Ends

Well done Eva for winning a hamper full of pink goodies. https://t.co/Cgw21Oqegx

Pupils foster a love of learning through high quality teaching which challenges, engages, and allows them to be innovative and creative; it gives them a sense of excitement, inquisitiveness and fun. Paula Anderson BSc (Hons), MBA, PGCE – Headteacher