Staff

Staff List 2022

Alphabetical by SLT, Senior, Prep, Pre-Prep & Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail

Mr Mark Wallace BA (Hons), MBA

Headteacher

head@bishopchallonerschool.com

Mrs K Brooker, LLCM, FLCM, GLCM (Hons), PGCE, AdvDip Ed Mgmt, NPQH, FCCTDeputy Headteacher / Music / Designated Safeguarding Leadkbrooker@bcsweb.co.uk
Mrs R Shields, BA (Hons), PGCEAssistant Headrshields@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr D Rolls, ACMA CGMA BSc (Hons)

Bursar

drolls@bcsweb.co.uk

Senior School Teaching Staff

PositionEmail
Modern Foreign Languagescandriescu@bcsweb.co.uk

Mathematics / Learning Support

vbastin@bcsweb.co.uk

Chemistryibovell@bcsweb.co.uk

English & Drama

gcobalchini@bcsweb.co.uk

Head of Art

ccoultart@bcsweb.co.uk

Head of Englishdcutting@bcsweb.co.uk
Historyjdennehy@bcsweb.co.uk
Sciencenghafoor@bcsweb.co.uk
Teaching Assistanteharding@bcsweb.co.uk
PEfharrison@bcsweb.co.uk
Business Studies and Economicspjellow@bcsweb.co.uk
PEljohnstone@bcsweb.co.uk
Musicmkent-davies@bcsweb.co.uk
Mathematics / Head of KS3/Designated Safeguarding Leadjlubi@bcsweb.co.uk

Biology

rmarpadi@bcsweb.co.uk

Latin

anewbould@bcsweb.co.uk

Director of Sportmoliver@bcsweb.co.uk
Englishjpinnock@bcsweb.co.uk

Spanish / French

pprieto@bcsweb.co.uk

French

jrobins@bcsweb.co.uk

Psychology

aropkins@bcsweb.co.uk

Head of Mathematics

ysalp@bcsweb.co.uk

Computing / Academic Data and Assessment Manager

ssaul@bcsweb.co.uk

Chemistry Technicianldomingo@bcsweb.co.uk

Head of KS4, PSHE & Wellbeing

mrestivo@bcsweb.co.uk

Latinawalsh@bcsweb.co.uk
Geographylwhite@bcsweb.co.uk

Prep School Teaching Staff

NamePositionEmail
Mrs H Bateman-Higgs, PGCEYear 1 Teacher, Junior Leaning Support

Head of KS1

hbateman@bcsweb.co.uk
Mrs G CaneTeaching Assistant (SEN)gcane@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr S FitzGerald, BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 Teacher, History and Geography Coordinator

sfitzgerald@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss R Hoyles, BSc, PGCE

Year 4 Teacher, Science and Gifted & Talented Coordinator

Head of KS2

rhoyles@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms G Leonidas, PGCE

Year 2 Teachergleonidas@bcsweb.co.uk
Mr A Peck, BA (Hons), PGCEReception Teacher/Head of EYFSapeck@bcsweb.co.uk
Ms P Prieto, BA (Hons), PGCEYear 6 Teacherpprieto@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs A Sweet, BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 3 Teacher, Mathematics Co-coordinator / Assessment Coordinator

asweet@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs T Gooneratne

English Teacher

tgooneratne@bcsweb.co.uk

Pre-Prep Staff


NamePositionEmail

Mr A Peck

Head of Pre-Prep / EYFS/Forest School Leader

apeck@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms S Scicluna, Montessori Early Years Diploma

Named Second, EYFS Practitioner

sscicluna@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs Stella Zimbiti

EYFS Practitioner

szimbiti@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Burn

EYFS Practitioner

jburn@bcsweb.co,uk




Administrative & Support Staff

NamePositionEmail

Mrs S Afzal

Lunchtime Supervisor

safzal@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Andrews

Teaching Assistant

randrews@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs L BellSchool Chaplainlbell@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs L Black

Teaching Assistant / Homework Club Supervisor

lblack@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Cable

Breakfast Supervisor

jcable@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr S Cable

Caretaker

scable@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss C Chamberlain

Headteacher’s PA

cchamberlain@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms Georgina Gainsford-De GiorgioCover Supervisorggainsford@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr P Gibbs

Caretaker

pgibbs@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Koureas

Bursar’s Assistant

skoureas@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S MaysExaminations Officer

smays@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs K McCormack-NoonanSchool Counsellorkmccormack@bcsweb.co.uk
Mrs S PittmanHead of Communications, Marketing and Admissionsspittman@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Riddings

Office Manager

sriddings@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R ShalabiAdministrative Assistantrshalabi@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss C Gordon

Receptionist

cgordon@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs K Reid

Administrative Support


Ms L ScottLunchtime Supervisorlscott@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs H Vander Elst

Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club Supervisor / Crèche

hvdelst@bcsweb.co.uk