Staff

Staff List 2022

Alphabetical by SLT, Senior, Prep, Pre-Prep & Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail

Mr Mark Wallace BA (Hons), MBA

Headteacher

head@bishopchallonerschool.com

Mrs K Brooker, LLCM, FLCM, GLCM (Hons), PGCE, AdvDip Ed Mgmt, NPQHDeputy Headteacher / Music / Designated Safeguarding Leadkbrooker@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms A Barker, BA

Head of KS1 and KS2

abarker@bcsweb.co.uk
Mrs R Shields, BA (Hons), PGCEAssistant Headrshields@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr D Rolls, ACMA CGMA BSc (Hons)

Bursar

drolls@bcsweb.co.uk

Senior School Teaching Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms C AndriescuModern Foreign Languagescandriescu@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs V Bastin, BSc, PGCE

Mathematics / Learning Support

vbastin@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr I Bovell, PhD, MSC, BSc (Hons)Chemistryibovell@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms G Cobalchini, BA, PGCE

English & Drama

gcobalchini@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr C Coultart, BA (Hons), MA, PGCE

Head of Art

ccoultart@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs D CuttingHead of Englishdcutting@bcsweb.co.uk
Mr J DennehyHistoryjdennehy@bcsweb.co.uk
Mrs N GhafoorSciencenghafoor@bcsweb.co.uk
Miss E HardingTeaching Assistanteharding@bcsweb.co.uk
Mr F Harrison, PGCEPEfharrison@bcsweb.co.uk
Mr P JellowBusiness Studies and Economicspjellow@bcsweb.co.uk
Miss L Johnstone, BSc, PGCEPEljohnstone@bcsweb.co.uk
Mr M Kent-Davies, BMus, PGCEMusicmkent-davies@bcsweb.co.uk
Mr J Lubi, BSc (Hons), PGCEMathematics / Head of KS3jlubi@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Marpadi, BSc (Hons), MSc, BEd, MEd,

Biology

rmarpadi@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs A Newbould, BA (Hons), PGCE

Latin

anewbould@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr M Oliver, BSc (Hons), PGCEDirector of Sportmoliver@bcsweb.co.uk
Ms J PinnockEnglishjpinnock@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss P Prieto, BA (Hons), PGCE

Spanish / French

pprieto@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Robins, BA (Hons), PGCE

French

jrobins@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs A Ropkins, BSc (Hons), PGCE

Psychology

aropkins@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss Y Salp, MSci (Hons), PGCE

Head of Mathematics

ysalp@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Saul, BSc, MSc, QTS

Computing / Academic Data and Assessment Manager

ssaul@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr P SherlockChemistry Technicianpsherlock@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs M Toschi-Restivo

Head of KS4, PSHE & Wellbeing

mrestivo@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr A WalshLatinawalsh@bcsweb.co.uk
Ms L WhiteGeographylwhite@bcsweb.co.uk

Prep School Teaching Staff

NamePositionEmail

Ms A Barker, BA

Head of KS1 and KS2

abarker@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs H Bateman-Higgs, PGCEYear 1 Teacher, Junior Leaning Supporthbateman@bcsweb.co.uk
Mrs G CaneTeaching Assistant (SEN)gcane@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr S FitzGerald, BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 5 Teacher, History and Geography Coordinator

sfitzgerald@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss R Hoyles, BSc, PGCE

Year 4 Teacher, Science and Gifted & Talented Coordinator

rhoyles@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms G Leonidas, PGCE

Year 2 Teachergleonides@bcsweb.co.uk
Mr A Peck, BA (Hons), PGCEReception Teacher/Head of EYFSapeck@bcsweb.co.uk
Ms P Prieto, BA (Hons), PGCEYear 6 Teacherpprieto@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs A Sweet, BA (Hons), PGCE

Year 3 Teacher, Mathematics Co-coordinator / Assessment Coordinator

asweet@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs T GooneratneTeaching Assistanttgooneratne@bcsweb.co.uk

Pre-Prep Staff


NamePositionEmail

Mr A Peck

Head of Pre-Prep / EYFS/Forest School Leader

apeck@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms S Scicluna, Montessori Early Years Diploma

Named Second, EYFS Practitioner

sscicluna@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs Stella Zimbiti

EYFS Practitioner

szimbiti@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Burn

EYFS Practitioner

jburn@bcsweb.co,uk




Administrative & Support Staff

NamePositionEmail

Mrs S Afzal

Lunchtime Supervisor

safzal@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R Andrews

Teaching Assistant

randrews@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs L BellSchool Chaplainlbell@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs L Black

Teaching Assistant / Homework Club Supervisor

lblack@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs J Cable

Breakfast Supervisor

jcable@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr S Cable

Caretaker

scable@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss C Chamberlain

Headteacher’s PA

cchamberlain@bcsweb.co.uk

Ms Georgina Gainsford-De GiorgioCover Supervisorggainsford@bcsweb.co.uk

Mr P Gibbs

Caretaker

pgibbs@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Koureas

Bursar’s Assistant

skoureas@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S MaysExaminations Officer

smays@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs K McCormack-NoonanSchool Counsellorkmccormack@bcsweb.co.uk
Mrs S PittmanMarketing, Communications and Admissions Managerspittman@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs S Riddings

Office Manager

sriddings@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs R ShalabiAdministrative Assistantrshalabi@bcsweb.co.uk

Miss C Gordon

Receptionist

cgordon@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs K Reid

Crèche Assistant


Ms L ScottLunchtime Supervisorlscott@bcsweb.co.uk

Mrs H Vander Elst

Teaching Assistant and Breakfast Club Supervisor / Crèche

hvdelst@bcsweb.co.uk