Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half Term

Tuesday 10th July Summer Term ends at 12 noon

Autumn Term 2018 

Monday 3rd September Years 7&12 & Nursery Returns

Tuesday 4th September Whole School Returns

Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November Half Term

Friday 14th December Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January Whole School Returns

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Half Term

Friday 5th April Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April Whole School Returns

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May Half Term

Friday 5th July Summer Term ends at 12 noon