Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January Whole School Returns

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Half Term

Friday 5th April - Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April Whole School Returns

Monday 6th  - May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th - Friday 31st May Half Term

Friday 5th July - Summer Term ends at 12 noon

Autumn Term 2019

Friday 30th August -  Years 7 & 12, Reception and Nursery Return

Monday 2nd September - Whole School Returns

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November -  Half Term

Tuesday 17th December - Autumn Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Whole School Returns

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February  - Half Term

Friday 27th March - Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Whole School Returns

Monday 4th - May Bank Holiday

Monday 25th - Friday 29th - May Half Term

Wednesday 8th July - Summer Term ends at 12 noon